Kingfisher Pools Tariff & Booking

Tariff & Bookings (Step 1 of 3)

Prices quoted are for the entire party for one week, Saturday to Saturday. Kingfisher Pools is available on the day of your arrival from 2pm onwards and departure is by 9am.

Please click on checkbox next to the price and click on 'Save & Continue' at the bottom of the list to email us the week you are interested in.

We will then contact you to confirm the booking.

= Available to book= Special Offer= Fully Booked

2022

Availability

Sat 23rd Apr 2022
until: Sat 30/04/2022
£995
Sat 30th Apr 2022
until: Sat 07/05/2022
£995
Sat 7th May 2022
until: Sat 14/05/2022
£995
Sat 14th May 2022
until: Sat 21/05/2022
£995
Sat 21st May 2022
until: Sat 28/05/2022
£995
Sat 28th May 2022
until: Sat 04/06/2022
£995
Sat 4th Jun 2022
until: Sat 11/06/2022
£995
Sat 11th Jun 2022
until: Sat 18/06/2022
£995
Sat 18th Jun 2022
until: Sat 25/06/2022
£995
Sat 25th Jun 2022
until: Sat 02/07/2022
£995
Sat 2nd Jul 2022
until: Sat 09/07/2022
£995
Sat 9th Jul 2022
until: Sat 16/07/2022
£995
Sat 16th Jul 2022
until: Sat 23/07/2022
£995
Sat 23rd Jul 2022
until: Sat 30/07/2022
£995
Sat 30th Jul 2022
until: Sat 06/08/2022
£995
Sat 6th Aug 2022
until: Sat 13/08/2022
£995
Sat 13th Aug 2022
until: Sat 20/08/2022
£995
Sat 20th Aug 2022
until: Sat 27/08/2022
£995
Sat 27th Aug 2022
until: Sat 03/09/2022
£995
Sat 3rd Sep 2022
until: Sat 10/09/2022
£995
Sat 10th Sep 2022
until: Sat 17/09/2022
£995
Sat 17th Sep 2022
until: Sat 24/09/2022
£995
Sat 24th Sep 2022
until: Sat 01/10/2022
£995
Sat 1st Oct 2022
until: Sat 08/10/2022
£995

2023

Availability

Sat 22nd Apr 2023
until: Sat 29/04/2023
£995
Sat 29th Apr 2023
until: Sat 06/05/2023
£995
Sat 6th May 2023
until: Sat 13/05/2023
£995
Sat 13th May 2023
until: Sat 20/05/2023
£995
Sat 20th May 2023
until: Sat 27/05/2023
£995
Sat 27th May 2023
until: Sat 03/06/2023
£995
Sat 3rd Jun 2023
until: Sat 10/06/2023
£995
Sat 10th Jun 2023
until: Sat 17/06/2023
£995
Sat 17th Jun 2023
until: Sat 24/06/2023
£995
Sat 24th Jun 2023
until: Sat 01/07/2023
£995
Sat 1st Jul 2023
until: Sat 08/07/2023
£995
Sat 8th Jul 2023
until: Sat 15/07/2023
£995
Sat 15th Jul 2023
until: Sat 22/07/2023
£995
Sat 22nd Jul 2023
until: Sat 29/07/2023
£995
Sat 29th Jul 2023
until: Sat 05/08/2023
£995
Sat 5th Aug 2023
until: Sat 12/08/2023
£995
Sat 12th Aug 2023
until: Sat 19/08/2023
£995
Sat 19th Aug 2023
until: Sat 26/08/2023
£995
Sat 26th Aug 2023
until: Sat 02/09/2023
£995
Sat 2nd Sep 2023
until: Sat 09/09/2023
£995
Sat 9th Sep 2023
until: Sat 16/09/2023
£995
Sat 16th Sep 2023
until: Sat 23/09/2023
£995
Sat 23rd Sep 2023
until: Sat 30/09/2023
£995
Sat 30th Sep 2023
until: Sat 07/10/2023
£995
Sat 7th Oct 2023
until: Sat 14/10/2023
£995
Sat 14th Oct 2023
until: Sat 21/10/2023
£995